Anime and Games Role Play Heaven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

tell me what you want to be improved

+3
LadyChuckAButler
LightningRose-Hime
khajiit16
7 posters

Go down

tell me what you want to be improved Empty tell me what you want to be improved

Post by khajiit16 Fri May 30, 2014 11:17 am

if you think there is a way to improve the forum please post it here this can range from big things like a top picture to smaller things like ideas for a new smiley, these thing may not be changed immediately for I am still new to being a forum admin but as I get better I will be constantly checking this to see if there are any new posted ideas for improvements. don't be shy, everything you say will help me to make your time on this forum much more enjoyable.  Very Happy 
khajiit16
khajiit16
Admin

Character Sheet
Chatbox event RP character/ other self:

https://agrph.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

tell me what you want to be improved Empty Re: tell me what you want to be improved

Post by LightningRose-Hime Fri May 30, 2014 3:12 pm

I'd love a Cat Smiley. Cat Smiles are cool.
LightningRose-Hime
LightningRose-Hime

Character Sheet

Back to top Go down

tell me what you want to be improved Empty Re: tell me what you want to be improved

Post by LadyChuckAButler Fri Jun 06, 2014 2:51 pm

LightningRose-Hime wrote:I'd love a Cat Smiley. Cat Smiles are cool.
Yes
Cat Smilies are an absolute must!
Tiger Smilies from Perfect World Entertainment work fine too.
Bunny Smilies from said company will also work fine too.

Signatures appearing in forums posts would be nice Mad

-Edit, Signatures now appear! Very Happy
Our admin finally figured out where the switch to turn them on was

Last edited by LadyChuckAButler on Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:58 pm; edited 1 time in total

LadyChuckAButler

Character Sheet

Back to top Go down

Post by LadyChuckAButler Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:02 pm